Loading palette preview

Meet the Board

 Mason City Public Library District
Board of Trustees

President Janet Meyer term expires April 2023
Vice President Elizabeth Smith term expires April 2021
Secretary Gisa Power term expires April 2021
Treasurer Elizabeth Edison term expires April 2023
William Conover term expires April 2021
Linda McCreery term expires April 2023
Beverly Brooks term expires April 2021

Board Member contact information
Regular Mail
Mason City Public Library District
Attn: Board of Trustees
820 West Chestnut Street
Mason City, IL 62664

Correspondence sent to the board will be reviewed at the next regularly scheduled board meeting.
If there is anything library staff may be able to help with, please contact us at (217) 482-3799.